You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creative Bubble and How You Can Get Yourself Out of It...

in #life5 years ago

Your words are an inspiration and I can see from the comments that there are #steemers already that have found solace in your words and realised that their creativity was stifled by their lifestyle ruts, gosh don’t we all have them. Any way I decided before Christmas to learn to play the fiddle. I already play mandolin and am picking up clawhammer banjo. After 4 weeks of daily fiddle practice it has improved my other instrument skills and has certainly had an affect on my other creativity skills in other areas. I believe that the new neural pathways that are opened up when you try something new, make a big difference right across your whole life. Let’s all learn new skills in 2019🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79