You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Barry: E. 4 - The Western Canada Roadtrip Continues: | Mountains & Vancouver area Beaches! BC Lifestyle. (British Columbia)

in #life7 years ago

Just looks so odd seeing a beach with skyscrapers like that in the background. I guess I’m just use to seeing giant hotels behind you as you’re on the beach.

Sort:  

It's kinda the same really LOL

I've spent extended time down around St. Pete Beach / Madeira Beach / etc in the past and played hockey down there too.

I've seen the hotels on the beaches, etc etc.

  • it is to be expected.

I will be heading out for my physio/exercise soon and thinking of you man, keep up your good work on the diet and exercise buddy.

Thanks you keep exercising as well and improving!

I did think of you man, but today was HARD.

Then 12 mins in my watch completely died battery wise..... and I had to stop at public facilities along the way to keep track of the time because I track and use my stopwatch every day for my progress and to stay consistent and push myself further every 14 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48