You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The other side of the coin

in #life8 years ago

@webdeals, wow.. awesome lattice on the house on the bridge
great pics !
sunny in there, too so it seems? we share the same sky!
try pressings space every after direct links for the pic - you'll get to space them instead of looking like glued. You can still edit your post good luck!

Sort:  

thank you so much! I am sorry If I didn't space between photos! I did update 3 times the post so for now I prefer leave like this :) thank you for your comment I will consider it for my next posts!
ps: finally we have a sunny day :D

@webdeals You're welcome . There's no need to apologize - it's your post you may post it the way you want to . I was just trying to help thinking maybe you just haven't figured out how to do it.

and you help is more than welcome mate :) I will really use your advice for my next post! I didn't realise was all connected because on my phone was shown differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87