Cooling down with photos of winter wonderland

in #life6 years ago

Usually, my photo selection is going along with the seasons, but for today I choose something different. I know I know - it's still the October, and the autumn with her vivid colors just barely began but I couldn't resist posting some winter photos to chill us a bit down.

DSCN2320.JPG

DSCN2319.JPG

I made those already four years ago through the car window as a passenger. I think that winter was nice. Snowy, but then again with clear roads, and a beautiful sunny weather. I wish this one will be at least as nice as this one was.

DSCN2317.JPG

Hope you had a lovely weekend, and you cleared your head of all the worries and stress. I tried to do my best, but I think it's better to zone off just a bit more. Have fun.

Photos made by me, and my Nikon Coolpix P510.

Sort:  

Beautiful @emmamia. I particularly love the second one. 😊

Thank you!

Those are COOL lol

Did you get any this fall? :) We didn't, but seeing photos from my Canadian friends are making me realize the Christmas is getting closer quick. :D

Congratulations @emmamia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely scenery in a cold winter wonderland @emmamia

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13