You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW YEAR, NEW RESOLUTIONS. DO THEY WORK?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Happy new year @crypto.piotr

It is hard for me to keep up to my new years resolution to the fact that, i do not really like being NOT FLEXIBLE.

I adjust things as i go along towards my goals. But usually, I have a habbit of a goal getters😊.

Having a new years resolution is a good thing as to guide me where my direction going.

Good morning from Singapore
FA8B8292-1FA7-434E-92C5-C2F8D6C302A9.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi. I would like to thank you @elvielins for your comment. Appreciate it a lot.

And I'm sorry for such a late reply. Just noticed that I've missed your comment somehow.

ps.
I was also wondering how do you handle stress and frustration once you realize that you cannot reach your goals and targets?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28