Who Knew Asking For Help Could be So Difficult😩

in #life5 years ago

Dependency!

Something I completely hate with all my heart. Yet I find myself in a situation that might actually need me to ask for help.

The Worst Part?

It's financial.

I have never been one to shy away from goinga
After what I want, but when it comes to being in a position of asking for financial help, I feel sick to my stomach, literally...

I seriously have learnt a great lesson of putting my finances in order, one that I will forever hold on to. I never ever want to be in this position ever again.

I keep thinking if I had sold some STEEM at $0.5 I'd have at least $5000 which would be more than enough right now. I can't wait to never make that mistake ever again.

ION, Do you find yourself having a hard time asking for help of any sorts?

Sort:  

Hi @elsikjay, I am with you on the sinking feeling associated with getting financial help. I like independence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79