Making My Own Juice Recipe ... "Guava with Mango".

in #life5 years ago

Hello, dear Steemians! ...

1.jpg

Hi, today I am going to share a recipe for a juice that I like a lot, guava with mango. The mango is not a fruit that I like to eat but in juice I love it just like the guava.

This is the first time I do it alone since I always help to do it, well I hope it fits me well.

These are the ingredients that I will use (for a glass of juice):

• A ripe mango.
• A ripe guava.
• Two spoons of sugar.
• And a glass of water.

Hands on, first and very important, we wash fruits well.

2.jpg

Then we peel removing the whole shell of the guava, sometimes I have done with shell but there is a taste in my mouth that I do not like.

3.jpg

This is a step that can be done at your choice I prefer to cook the guava with two tablespoons of sugar. With the boiling water we place the sugar and then the guava.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

While the guava is cooking we peel the mango, I remind any child that this part should have adult supervision, to avoid risks.

7.jpg

Once the mango is ready, we remove the cheeks and the tongues, well I tell them so, and we separate the pepa.

8.jpg

9.jpg

Now we are going to liquefy everything, since the guava is ready, we put it in the blender together with the water that was cooked.

10.jpg

Then we add the mango.

11.jpg

Now I made him a glass of water.

12.jpg

Ready to liquefy.

13.jpg

We hope it is liquefied well, I remind children, this is another step that an adult must supervise.

14.jpg

Then we go to strain, to remove the seeds of the guava and the lint of mango.

15.jpg

16.jpg

If it is necessary to add more sugar, we liquefy again and ready to serve.

17.jpg

Finally and the most important step ... "Enjoy it".

18.jpg
Photo source: Own captured with a camera Síragon.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

I hope this recipe serves you to enjoy a delicious glass of juice, as they are two necessary fruits in our diet.

Thanks for visiting my Blog ... AH! Do not forget to vote, review and comment.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gracias a todo el equipo de @c-squared, voy averiguar que es un voto testigo y como se usa y lo haré…

Puedo sugerir algo, usa estas etiquetas

nature food, y quita las de spanish y cervantes nunca te votaran por que esta en ingles ellos solo votan español.
Espero no te ofenda mis sugerencias, me ha encantado tu receta esta lindísima.

🎁 Dear @galberto,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Are you trying to tempt a child into gambling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00