Peci aceh

in #life6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

How are you..?

hopefully you are all in a healthy condition and running smoothly all the activities that you live.

okay friends.
on this occasion I want to share an aceh cap that is the work of one of the peci entrepreneurs in my area.


image


this aceh aceh aceh that I share this is one of the peci works of aceh's children, the aceh cap is very much in love and in interest by the aceh community itself and also much in love outside aceh, aceh caps ino very much demand by the good motive and beautiful and also symbolize typical aceh area.

aceh caps are very popular in the market area of Aceh, especially in the coming months of Ramadan and also in the month of the birth of a great prophet for the ummah of Islam is the Prophet Muhammad.

at the time of the month, this aceh cap is in haste by its devotees to be in use for that month.


image


this aceh cap I shared is one of the caps I encountered in a peci store in my area.
I capture the cap with my own smartphone when I was inside the cap store.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@elmauza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85