LIFE

in #life5 years ago

If you look at the bigger picture, you are not that important. Neither am I -life can go on with or without you and me. But at the same time we are both important as well as everyone around us. The desideratum is life itself.

Life is a miracle. It always finds a way to be born, to reborn, to continue flourishing, to keep growing no matter the circumstances. Life is an eternal journey that -thankfully- stubbornly enough refuses to give up on us. Even if we do our best to sabotage its growth.

It is amazing and moving how it always finds the way...

IMG_8975.jpg

If you are looking for hope and you cannot find it anywhere, then you are certainly looking at the wrong places...

Sort:  

I see lots of people finding hope ina lottery ticket - for a little while :-)

That's a little something... Even though the disappointment is 99.9% guaranteed...

I guess a mortal hope doesn't have to last forever to have qualified as a bona fide hope for the time it lasted. Maybe real "Hope" must be experienced outside of time. Above my pay grade.

I agree with you... In fact I think that hope cannot be "measured" or "evaluated" in any way.. Hope is "sacred" as long as it exists..

You agree with it's above my pay grade? Wise woman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25