Cages

in #life7 years ago

d800a8cc-59ac-46c7-8ba1-09e94970f70c.jpeg


On the run with no merit
Got a chain of bad credit
Can't see past the next pay check
Cuffed and going to prison

Looking for the answers
But never finding sunlight
Clouds will be my death star
Please don't turn off the nightlight

Been stuck inside my house here
Since the day they put me in here
There's a window with bars here
I'm a prisoner to my own fear

I can see the light before me
But I know I'll never get there
I just want to be set free
But I'm stuck inside a cage here


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 17:48:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.05/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Motivate yourself and move forward friend.
It's my 4th day on steemit please help me to grow here i am traveling Queen.
A GUIDE TO VISITING BANFF NATIONAL PARK IN WINTER Part #4

I will help you thrive here. But the best advice to give is for you to just be yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86