You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we bee concerned?

in #life5 years ago

Pesticides are a big problem, and not just fipronil - these chemical poisons do more than we think, as well as staying in the ecosystems for longer than we think. As a society, we need to stop thinking that the solution to everything is poison.

Now, with that said, I will also tell you that honey bees are an invasive species.

Sort:  

Lol, I can’t watch that video it’s censored out for our country. Something to do with copyright laws.
I agree with chemicals being more harmful then we think . But I also use chemicals, so yeah.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no! I will try to find another video, though its unlikely to be as funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87