You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the most important thing a parent need to teach his child so he/she will live a happy life” - ecoTrain Question Of The Week

in #life6 years ago

wow thats such an incredible story..
IM so curious.. HOW did you teach them that happiness is a choice? Did you just explain it to them, or somehow demonstrate it?

Congrats on being a super cool mum!

Sort:  

I got them to test it out. Go into school feeling 'meh' one day and the next day go in convinced it will be a good day and see the difference. It worked. The teachers have a big thing about teaching choices, so I guess I was lucky in that they understood what I was trying to say. The teachers also hear me say it to them, when they are having niggles about going in and take my lead as well.

that is awesome.. love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85