You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then this happened

in #life5 years ago

Well,.... I'm speechless.... and honoured. So glad I was able to help create something great for a great person. And... okay, I'll put the name in for the contest. lol. Let's make some people laugh! Thanks again for letting me be just a small part of the Fireflies journey. It was just... awesome!

Sort:  

honored???? the honor is mine, sir.

or honour - if you're from Canada ;)

you blew my mind. completely. it's so perfect - its like the story of how that song came to be in the epilogue! just - magic! :)

and yes - laugh laugh laugh!!! LOLOLOL thank YOU for being a part of Fireflies' journey... and more importantly - my OWN journey

i will keep you. hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79