You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I set a new stage in my life

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Oh, lovely. I have lost my touch at reading into your words. I am so far distanced in your life right now, I would love to see a blog of what is going on in your world.

Miss your musing and loveliness within the word itself.

Hope all is well as your life goes on, hope that you are feeling back to yourself. Once again. And as always, I wish you happiness and sunshine, all day long. xoxo

Love to you.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Hey D! Margaret and I go back quite a ways now. She is so sweet, Greg too. Reason adding to your thread as this poem touches me as well. Makes me only wonder what got this to pour out of our lovely Margaret Wise. I too hope all is well, an things are good with you and Greg too. Wishing the very best from Sofia Bulgaria! -Dan

By the way D, I've got some great material of the Central Market in Athens, not sure if I mentioned it. Also I'm heading back to South America this summer! Going to be lots of markets from seemingly another world from where I am now and where I spent the winter. I'm excited about it! Sometimes I feel like I was born to contribute to your #marketfriday posts! hahahah.

Hope you are doing well too!

I am so grateful that you like my writing. Soon I will add some more. Unfortunately I am extremely busy. Me and Greg are working on our future but don’t worry, you would be my number one to tell you what is going on in our life. :-) Big hug and a lot of kisses 😘 ❤️ Buźka kochana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48