You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Into The Sun

in #life5 years ago

Oh, my!! I wish this didnt happen while Im away! Im still farxaway and little internet, so I am getting mixed reviews about the house of the rising Sun.

Meanwhile, the gang is jumping over to Danville and trying to make it work, weku style with tokens.

It's comforting to see you here.

*waves goodbye to The Good Lady!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Oh the Voice!! Hehe, US only. I hope you get a foot in the door!

I am fairly sure that ultimately there will be no badness from the whole Sun thing. But what di I know!

I'm saving you a spot!

Hehe, magic. I can't wait!

You are so easy!! :)

Hahaha, that has been said so many times!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81