In a world full of bad be the little bit of GOOD left. Real story happened today !

in #life7 years ago

image

I am used for good!

Left work because I made a sell and needed my laptop. As I'm driving a block down I noticed an old man falling from his scooter. Before I saw him fall completely I busted a quick u turn in oncoming traffic and ran to pick this man up who got stuck under his scooter and couldn't move. Mind you I live in the desert and it's gotta be 107 today.

Thankyou to the most high for using me to help this man at the exact instance he needed it. 🙏🏼 vibrate up, bless up

Resteem if you would have done the same.

Sort:  

Awwww this post gave me goosebumps!! You have such a great heart bro! <3
That Big Guerrila is toooo cute! He made me laugh hahaha :D

Glad you enjoyed it! Just doing my duties during this journey.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment reqruiting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24