You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boons

in #life5 years ago

While you're drinking that, I'll be in the Rochester Armory watching this:
0005.jpg

And of course drinking too, haha, my cousin is fighting in the amateur competition tomorrow evening, my brother and I are dragging my mom to this, oh this is going to be great!! Probably post about it Sunday, unless I'm still recovering than Monday ;)

Sort:  

Hot damn lady! That is going to be an awesome night! Go your cousin!! He will win by a country mile I am sure of it!

So, super disappointing, turns out Cody's opponent for the fight is a total wuss, broke a rib in his last practice Friday night and forfeited, ha, well we considered going anyway but our DD's, mom and my sister in law, backed out since they were only going to support Cody blah blah. Ah well, he'll reschedule and one of these days I'll get to see it :) Still cool to hang out with family for the weekend.

What a dang woos!! That's rubbish. I bet the only thing that broke was his nerve!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06