1 Random Thought and Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- I don't this happened by accident ... I get hit with a down voting at 8,000 SP. I said in a post I was going to buy more steem (like 500k USD more) after this attack. Then I get hit by a larger 1,200,000 SP down voting bot. Who ever owns the first account named it after the bad guy hit man in James Bond 007 Skyfall movie, Patrice. They obviously have connections with the owners of the second bot, if it's not the same entity. I think there is a lot of greed and corruption at the top of steem. That is to greedy and my experience has been to much greed kills the endeavor!

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 10 posts for a 10% up vote. (usually around 24 hours later)

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Seems your giveaways are daily. Wow, kudos! Having another giveaway from you would add in boosting my fragile steemit reputation and contribute to my steem power accumulation quest. Thanks for the encouragement

Congratulations you win :)

Thanks very much sir. I'll keep coming back for as long as you keep giving the giveaways. I appreciate

Hope to see you on some next gen platforms where things like this will be prevented.

  • I'll be powering up...
    but will try to stay "below their radar"

Congratulations you win :)

Cool thanks!

Nooooooooo, why would someone just take profits from another person, just to make 'justice'

Well, at least you haven't given up completely on Steemit,

PS: You help the minnows and win some in the process, what's the problem??

Congratulations you win :)

I'm sorry this is happening to you, why the down voting?. All the upvote I get on steemit is success and moving forward, I will be happy if I could be lucky to receive this money

I am powering down my steem and selling it. I will be leaving steem soon. you can thank teamsteem and patrice for this. Congratulations you win :)

If this bot works on your steempower. What will happened? What about your already done investment? Can you return in real money when this bot downvote you?
I dont know much about it , but want to know.

I am powering down my steem and selling it. I will be leaving steem soon. you can thank teamsteem and patrice for this. Congratulations you win :)

You will surely get over this in a matter of time I believe, I will be pleased if I can get this upvote, every upvote i get on this platform count perfectly to my success on here. Thanks in anticipation

I am powering down my steem and selling it. I will be leaving steem soon. you can thank teamsteem and patrice for this. Congratulations you win :)

I would use the money to buy some things necessary for a mountain excursion that starts within a week here in my country, Venezuela. I wait for your help!

Congratulations you win :)

Thank you for making this giveaways daily. I plan to buy some stocks for the future

Congratulations you win :)

Thank you so much sir!

Maybe you could talk to Steemcleaners? They should really tell you why first!
Growing my account to blog fulltime

I am powering down my steem and selling it. I will be leaving steem soon. you can thank teamsteem and patrice for this. Congratulations you win :)

my plan with money is to buy a boat, so that my son and I can fishing together on the boat. this is my little dream that has not materialized. 😧

Congratulations you win :)

Thanks you 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87