HOW I SEE THE FUTURE OF TOMORROWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

moved2-668x409.jpg

As a young child, I would go outside at night and gaze at the stars and wonder. My parents, both having their Masters Degree's and beyond, gave me the latitude to question and to dream. As a teenager, I excelled in my studies and was elected by my town to be an exchange student in Europe. I was flown to Washington D.C, where I was briefed by Senators before my flight. I lived with families in Germany, Austria, & England. I also traveled to Holland, France, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, & Czechoslovakia. As an adult, I have also traveled to Italy, Canada, Mexico, & the Bahamas. Meeting people and making friends with individuals from various cultures increased my respect for different beliefs and viewpoints . . . I am a graduate of Texas Tech University, with a B.B.A. in Business Management. I also have a Masters Degree in Management Information Systems. Outside of the various certifications and positions I have earned throughout my life, I realize that I would have nothing if it were not for the ones that struggled before me. I have over 18 years of management experience in the fields of Information Technology, Insurance, Finance, and Health Care. I currently manage the Mainframe, Midrange, and Systems Support areas of a major Health Care provider. Overall, I am still a small town boy that happens to live in the big city. The encouragement of my wife, my mother, and the love of my daughter, has been an inspiration to me. Because of their love, your journey into the hidden secrets of our future can now begin. So, remember back when you were a child and when you still dared to dream. Take that leap of faith again today and read more of the dreams that await you, beyond the 21st Century.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75