Listen to To This Book and Your Life Will Change Forever. Forrealzies.

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys. I love you, and I want you to listen to this book. I used to I try too hard to shake people into realizing they are love, and they are an evolving fractal piece of God. Now I do it in much more subtle ways, like sharing things to activate them.

If you listen to this book, you will activate. That's all I have to say.

To my people still stuck in wondering why there life isn't better: Ditch your way of thinking. Listen to this book. See what happens. You will laugh so hard when you remember the real mission and how you have been distracted to the point you didn't realize you were distracted.

Let's build the new world together.

I love you and I am here for you physically and in the grid if you need any help. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99