You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Deserve An Award - How to Write an Essay That Explains Why You Deserve The Award

in #life4 months ago

Thank you for sharing this insightful blog post on writing essays to explain why you deserve an award. Your tips on being positive, using the "show, don't tell" principle, and crafting a strong nomination letter are incredibly valuable. I recently found myself in a situation where I had to articulate my achievements and goals in a dissertation proposal, which was quite challenging. The process reminded me of the principles discussed in your post. To navigate this daunting task, I sought help from dissertation proposal help service https://essaypro.com/dissertation-proposal-help. It provided expert guidance on structuring my proposal, highlighting my accomplishments, and clearly stating my future contributions. The personalized feedback and professional support helped me create a compelling proposal that stood out. Thanks to their assistance, I was able to submit a high-quality dissertation proposal that earned positive feedback from my academic advisors. If you're facing similar challenges, I highly recommend checking them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88