Here is one that made me smile today. These dudes rock it!

in #life6 years ago

Not original content but too good to pass up sharing. :)

Sort:  

Very cool, fellow comics lover. Followed!

That's dope. Did they drop in the Wanderlei Silva walk-out song?

I'm not sure but I bet they could.
I want to see more of these guys!

Hahahaha where are these guys from? They're amazing 😀😀😀😀

I don't know.
I want to say south America but I'm not sure. I just stumbled across this video. Pretty cool though.
:)

According to the video description, those boys are from the Philippines.

There we have it.

Way to not read the video description @doctorcrypto...
You stupid fool!

Second guess Philippines.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83