You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story - Run Out Of My Home Due To Harassment

in #life7 years ago

oldcodge you're a twisted bully and sick in the head , you are not suggesting that he get a job, you are telling him to get a job, under threats,
you have never proven anything you say that troy has meant to have broken the law in a bad way. the picture is fake, the name is fake.
now your address is posted on the fixedbydoc group .
everything you say is crap and lies, you are not the one who sent the battery Hydrometer to troy.
your just a liar and a trouble maker and always will be

Sort:  

Watch Troy's videos. You'll find it in there somewhere amongst the dross.

Then see where my comments stop appearing on his channel.

Then see where that whole YouTube account was blocked across the site.

This is what will happen to you once you are no longer of use to him...

This is what happened to to me a few years ago. I was once a loyal viewer and supporter but he got what he wanted from me he turned the tables and threw me on the ban pile with all the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48