The Shadow of My Words

in #life6 years ago

Shadows-title.jpg
image source

My view and concerned about the series 13 Reasons Why.

As a teacher in the high school and a teenage mother, I decided to see and watch 13 Reasons, because many of my students and my teenage daughter watched and stayed on TV for hours until she saw the first season of 13 episodes of the Reasos. I had a difficult week, I shot down and I decided to see her with the movie, but I felt very frustrated and scary after seeing the movie. If I felt like that, how do a teen-ager feel after watching this same movie? I guess my teenage daughter would feel as much more scary and has a suicidal feeling in her?

In my opinion, why do you want to focus on bullying and its impact for 13 reasons? It also shows how the behavior of others affects itself and how its actions can damage and destroy others. This is a good thing, I hope this makes people aware of their behavior, is not appropriate, will help people not to do it, but remember that no one else defines who you are, do not let anyone steal your happiness from you. Fun Sometimes it's easier said than done, but you can only control your life.

In my opinion, there are 13 reasons why you must understand that if you are harassed, raped and mistreated, there is no way out but the only solution is to take your life, the precious life you are given to make enjoyment and live your life and fulfillment of dreams. To end your life Completely is not an option, get up and make a move, get the help you need until you find it.

Remember that nothing in life is so bad that you can not handle it. A lot of bad things are happening to me. When I say wrong, I want to say something like a related to this movie , others do not, but it's another day to tell. Now I am the mother of two beautiful children and a loving husband. I am very happy that I have not given up my life. I am very happy, the only time I try it does not work, but not everyone has this opportunity for the second chance.

The storm will not last forever, then the sun will shine again, which is the same for your life.

REMEMBER YOU ARE ALWAYS AHEAD OF YOUR SHADOW.

shadow-17.jpg
image source

Sort:  

There is no circumstance that your shadow will be ahead of you. You must always be ahead. Great one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87