You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVEN: Love May Break Us, But Love Will Make US Whole Again... (Anime Talk 010: SPOILERS + BL)

in #life5 years ago

Omg...I started watching this not knowing it was BL 😆🤣😆 One of the characters looks like Tobio chan! Then I slowly realized it was BL one episode at a time 🤣

Sort:  

Ritsuka Uenoyama does look like Kageyama... hihi So, how did you think of it, sis?? When you realized it was BL... :D

I had a hunch from the beginning here and there but I think it was episode 4 or 5 I had to turn it off because my daughter was in the same room😆
It is a sad story...
I haven't watched it since. I should get back to it.

Ahahaha... The story is pretty amazing and the character development is lit. :) I hope you can continue watching it... ^^ But yeah, it'd be better to watch it without your daughter around. There aren't explicit things/scenes, though... hihi~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82