35 Diabolic Facts About Me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I know I'm on a list-mania at the moment and list-type of posts is so mediocre, isn't it? But to each his own. Just treat this as another self-absorbed post and continuous celebration of my 35 years of existential nihilism. In case you want to know more about me or more about yourself. I would love to have a new friend out there who says, me too! Oh boy, do I want self-love? So here it is to know thyself, a handy-dandy list of shameless fun facts to share with the Steemit universe. And don't worry, I will also ask about yours later.

  1. I am the oldest sibling of two children, yes I was the guinea pig.

  2. I was told by my high school teachers to break up with my first boyfriend, they said that the relationship affects my studies and preparations for quiz bees and other inter-school contests.

  3. I like to mix gravy, ketchup and hot sauce.

  4. I was a nerd in high school.

  5. I almost drowned while swimming across the river.

  6. I talk to myself all the time. I laugh alone too (even in public).

  7. I like leftover pizza and coffee for breakfast.

  8. I won the high school library's 'with the most books read' contest, probably because I was the only participant.

  9. When I was traveling, I slept inside a church and was kicked out.

  10. I argued with the police and authority many times, they probably thought I'm an anarchist.

  11. I love scuba diving with sharks. I love the thrill of being with feared creatures.

  12. I've never tried going to the gym. I don't know even how to operate the treadmill.

  13. I was once sitting on the cobblestone streets too drunk and wasted to move, one passerby put a coca cola beside me.

  14. I think I am crazy.

  15. I like fried rice and coffee for breakfast.

  16. I have the same playlist for years.

  17. I'm obsessive-compulsive but not worse than my sister. I just like everything in order.

  18. I prefer to live alone.

  19. I have this irrational fear of cockroaches. I want them to totally exterminated and wiped off the face of the earth.

  20. I had 3 Latin American tarantulas as pets.

  21. I was once caught climbing the wall to bypass the entrance gates of the university.

  22. I've completed my Bachelor's degree in Computer Science nevertheless.

  23. I like to bite my fingers whenever I see my cat looking cute. I think I need a teether.

  24. I joined the moshpit, my face was hit and my lips bled.

  25. I'm a hermit.

  26. I once played MMORPG nonstop for three days, taking a break only to eat and go to the toilet.

  27. I think I love my cat more than people.

  28. I had a surgery where a noncancerous lump was removed from my left breast.

  29. I hate cocks especially if they are around me all the time. I hate them when they cock a doodle doo very early in the morning.

  30. My favorite book is Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger.

  31. I literally saw how I was cheated to 3rd place in some inter-school reading comprehension contest. I told my teacher and was put in 2nd place.

  32. I don't like to have kids, ever.

  33. I'm a savage and I greedily devour food really fast. I was once told that I don't have table manners.

  34. I have this strange obsession with black house stuff - black furniture, black curtains, black mugs, black blanket, black table etc...

  35. I love and hate lists.

I would like to know some diabolic facts about yourself.

Sort:  

Few mins ago i really started reading your previous post an i must say i really like them so i bout to post 23facts of a true story i would like for you to get to know me

I'm about to smoke a lot of weed tomorrow.

I might consider #3 if i'm up there.

Pass the dutchie on the left hand side!

Give me little music make me wind up me waist~

I talk to myself all the time. I laugh alone too (even in public).
I like leftover pizza and coffee for breakfast.
I won the high school library's 'with the most books read' contest, probably because I was the only participant.
When I was traveling, I slept inside a church and was kicked out.

ahahah...these ones made me laugh. As in how did they kick you out the church? i also talk to myself and even create a story in my small head.

Cold pizza for breakfast is great. So is cold fried rice. I can see that you have good taste in breakfasts. I am not a coffee guy though :S

Just when I thought I'm weird. Thanks!

I was also a nerd in school, and I like leftover pizza and coffee for breakfast. I just had that 2 days ago:)

My most diabolic fact is that I really don't like dogs.

I do, however, love the photo for this post @diabolika:D

I really don't like dogs.

Now me neither!

Awww thanks!

You missed the biggest factor. You are a brave girl who know how to face the Diabolic society of selfish, influential and materialistic people. Keep sharing @diabolika

You are a brave girl who know how to face the Diabolic society of selfish, influential and materialistic people.

Awww thanks @kamchore!

They kicked you out of a church? If you weren’t stealing or vandalizing what was the problem?

They told me it is the house of God.

I thought a house of God would take in a stranger that needed rest

we do not agree on many things, we are the same age. !! What's your name @ diabolika? since it shows that you have an angel face ..

Awww thanks!

Hahaha.. Honestly speaking you've had an interesting journey in life.
You slept inside church and got kicked out!! I would like to know more to this part.

Personally one of my diabolic facts is not ever participating in any school events in my entire school life. I was a loner throughout school.

4, 8, 11, 18, 22, 24, 25, 27 and 33 are a match with me haha. Even though lists are done to death it's nice to learn a little more about you.

Also, are these the tarantulas you are talking about?

Awww Mexican red knee? How cute!

Wait I have to see those numbers again lol.

It can't be that we have a lot in common!! LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01