You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Support Me

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for the comment! I haven't been checking here very often, but I did want to check and see if I had any comments. I know the future will be much better, for now it's just a struggle getting there. But like you say, everything does eventually get better (and often we are even happy we went through the times of struggle and learnt from them). I will be coming back and posting again on Steemit soon for sure, I am hoping that lots of the stress will be gone this week or next (exams...) so I am sure I can find some time to post here again. Thank you always for the kind words and support, I will do my best and I look forward to posting here again! I already have some things I have written in the past few weeks, I just haven't got around to posting them yet :) Hope you are doing well too, I also enjoy your photos when I check Steemit out.

Sort:  

You have a mature and healthy attitude @devi1714 and deserve to well in life. Look after yourself and enjoy each day. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37