You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Support Me

in #life6 years ago

제 게시글은 한국과 관련있습니다 그리고 krguidedog을 태그하는 것은 불공평합니다.
제 게시물은 Kr 태그를 위해서 한국말로 쓰여질 필요는 없습니다.
다음에는 댓글 쓰시기 전에 글을 먼저 읽어 주시길 바랍니다.
제 게시물이 영어라서 KRguide 를 태그한건 정말 불공평합니다.

Sort:  

번역해서 올리는데 몇분 걸리셨나요
그정도 성의는 보여주시길

'If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.' Krguidedog

In the comment above, I posted the original postings you translated in Korean.
Use it
Most of your users are not accustomed to posting in English
Is not this article for #kr users?
(I got help from Google translation)

The guide dog specifically says do not use Google Translate. It says to post in English.

I have requested to cancel spam reporting on "Guide Dog"
(I got help from Google translation)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04