Not Enough!

in #life5 years ago

I feel that this is being said over and over.

Many are a proponent of this. Trust me, it's not just me who keeps saying this!

Our dapps are the best dapps.

Nothing comes close to our dapps.

Maybe that's my opinion. Maybe it's simply a fact.

IMG_4474.jpg

Where else are you seeing this much dapp exposure and use?

What other blockchain can you point me to where dapps are this functional and receiving this much attention and use?

I don't believe there is a single blockchain out there that is even close to competing with the functionality of Steem.

Sure, we're not perfect.

But that makes the story even better.

Nobody wants to see something perfect stay perfect.

Everyone wants to see the underdog rise up and seize the day. Steem will do just that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71