Sort:  

reden ist silber , schweigen ist gold.
Kommt immer auf die situation an manchmal mussen gewisse unschöne dinge aber auch angesprochen werden

Wenn es jeder dieses Mindset von grund auf verinnerlichen würde, wäre die Welt eine andere 🙂🙌🏻

Right speeking...bro

I have found your blog few days ago and you doing very creative work on the blockchain.. So, I followed you.. this is my first comment and upvote on your post.. I would like to keep it up..
Cheers..👌👍🍻🍺

Wow.. wonderful thought @dennisschroeder..😊
Indeed I 100% accept the statement..
I have found your blog few days ago and you doing very creative work on the blockchain.. So, I followed you.. this is my first comment and upvote on your post.. I would like to keep it up..
Cheers..👌👍🍻🍺

Thank you for you feedback and following me 😊🙌🏻

the people something of you like a good word or a good deed or a beautiful effect, put them in your spectrum and your shadow and nostalgia to you. I know that when ... Say no to deal with you "as a creation" and thus modify also the behavior of others. - Always be fun ..... Say good or silent. Say a word and it is a war.I have found your blog few days ago and you doing very creative work on the blockchain.. So, I followed you.. this is my first comment and upvote on your post.. I would like to keep it up..
Cheers..👌👍

Leave in the people something of you like a good word or a good deed or a beautiful effect, put them in your spectrum and your shadow and nostalgia to you. I know that when ... Say no to deal with you "as a creation" and thus modify also the behavior of others. - Always be fun ..... Say good or silent. Say a word and it is a war.

Wow, wise words 🙂

I love so much this proverb , its an arabic one very wise thank you for sharing it

Thank you for following me 🙂🙏🏻

Perfect words because i see many people just talking shit.

Yes👍🏻😄

100% like the qoute
that's amazing
thank's for shraing

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Totally agree
Cheers !!
vote and follow

Thank you🙂🙌🏻

This one i Will use at work. But Then say : if it make sense. Very Nice quote

Great🙂

That's a great quote to start the day off with :)
thanks for sharing.

Thank you !! You are welcome !!

@dennisschroeder Greetings friend now I am following you give much faith of you.

Thank you 🙂🙌🏻

🙂, thank you for following me 🙂🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34