Pampering Myself: Giving My Ginger like Toes the Reward they Deserve

in #life6 years ago

Giving My Ginger like Toes the Reward they Deserve

20180106_145025.jpg


I have been bubbling in every whiff of the air about how sore my body is lately, from picking up the scattered toys of my toddler, cleaning the house every day, running some errands all by myself and most of all thinking the right blog to post in order to catch @curie 's attention. That is why I have this aching bod and extreme migraine that are quite undeniable!

So, just this month, I treated myself to an incredible basic foot spa and pedicure at Nails.Glow Iligan Robinson Place.

20180106_143459_Richtone(HDR).jpg

I am quite a fan of foot reflex massage on my favorite reflex center just near our town, but with my foot spa experience in Nails.Glow Iligan Robinson Place, it was so relaxing and the service was so good.

20180106_144304_Richtone(HDR).jpg

The place was so cozy and just simply incredible!

20180106_145330.jpg

And the scent of the room gave me the calm and satisfying feeling ever! Together with how they put up the decorations and soothing pastel color combination around, the place also produces a low-key harmonious music as the customers enjoy their stay.

20180106_150724_Richtone(HDR).jpg

EXCUSE MY GINGER LIKE FEET HAHAHAHA!

20180106_150828_Richtone(HDR).jpg

And also, it is so easy for the customer to choose from their color palettes.

20180106_144855.jpg


I have never consumed such expenses for myself lately but with the service I had- it was all worth it! Thanks to Nails.Glow Iligan Robinson Place branch, I will surely come back for more!

Pampering ourselves ones in a while will surely contribute such healthy and happy feeling within ourselves too!

Let us not forget to give those hard working body, mind, and soul the deservable treat they need!


════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
For more blogs of mine click this LINK!
════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
I am encouraging everyone to kindly vote & support @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as YOUR WITNESS HERE
Like @teardrops on:
Facebook/teardropstokens and on Twitter/teardropstokens
════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
As well as typing @blocktrades @precise @cloh76.witness @curie
IN THIS LINK!
════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
If you find something awesome about this post you can surely resteem it.
You can also join our ever supportive group the ‘STEEMITACHIEVERS’ on Discord just click the link below
STEEMITACHIEVERS DISCORD
════ ∘◦ 🌸 deeday31 🌸◦∘ ═══

DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeday31 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations

thank you :)

Manicure and Pedicure are some of the most relaxing treatment =D

you are indeed so right! :)

This post has received gratitude of 0.64 % from @appreciator thanks to: @deeday31.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22