Sort:  

Not sure what to say 🤔 I think life is more confusing for he who wishes to be friends with an alligator 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I understand your point... You're saying a hamburger walking down the street wouldn't try to make friends with me, so why am I bothering with the alligators... But if you think about it, if a hamburger did ask to be friends, I would consider it. I guess it would depend the alligator and how hungry it is...

Congratulations @deceth! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well that's great, can I get my ribbon in gold bars???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72