365 days of not gambling

in #life6 years ago

. I was big for my age and well yes, you could say I was a bully, but I also remember being the type to bully the bully. Or stick up for certain kids, and reap the rewards for it. I did have somewhat of a click, or crew, that were my friends. We called ourselves the Dirty Rats. That was Marcs idea for the name, he was a pretty smart kid and liked to hang out with the bad asses. I guess you could say the bad asses were Donnie, and Myself. Yes, so there it was, the dirty rats was at their prime in 5th grade, the whole school new about us, even the principal had questions for me. I didn’t know anything about the graffiti that has been popping up around town and in the school. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70