Very Late At Night And I Have To Put Out The Garbage 7.8.2020

in #life4 years ago

IMG_20200708_034010500.jpg

I took this picture as I put out the garbage last night. I think it was about 3:40 AM in the morning. Well, I know I have to get that garbage out by 5 AM. I think sometimes the garbage truck comes a little earlier than that at times.

My garbage is usually just a small bag of garbage. My neighbors seem to have a lot of garbage, well the more people there are the more garbage per person.

It was even a recycling pickup this morning. I always try to recycle, but I don't know if they still really are recycling at all. I say that cause I was watching a video where there used to be recycling cause China took it all, but what about now?

I mean the garbage people still pick it up, but I think they just throw most of it where the household garbage goes.

Also why are there islands of plastic in the ocean? Were there people that was suppose to recycle and then they just dump it in the ocean?

I mean who is going to report that in the middle of the ocean where they will only dump like there is nothing within range that anyone can see.

Can you imagine a guy will a telescope looking in all directions and saying I don't see anyone in range and they just dump all that plastic?

So what is an answer? What if we started to make all throw away types of plastic, a biodegradable plastic? I mean plastic is made by oil, but instead of using this throw away plastic out of petroleum oil we make them out of some kind of food grade stuff, like hemp stalk.

This way the plastic would break down and become a part of the land or ocean. Well, it is a thought.

So this is the moon about 3 or 4 days after it's full moon phase, but doesn't is still look like a full moon? It is the lesser light that is shining bright, this night as I throw out the garbage.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, He raiseth up the poor out of the dust, lifteth the needy out of the dunghill; Psalm 113:7.

Sources 1, 2

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67