On My Way Back To The Mechanic's I Seen This Flower 3.13.2021

in #life3 years ago

IMG_20210310_135730089.jpg

My mechanic's shop is about a 30 minute walk from my house. I usually drop off the car and then walk home. When the mechanic calls me and tells me my vehicle is ready then I walk from my home back to the mechanic's to pay and get my vehicle.

On my way back to the mechanic's I noticed this flower growing from the other side of the fence and the sidewalk. Maybe there is a bunch of these flowers on the other side of the fence and this flower just grew from under the fence and facing the sidewalk of where I noticed it.

So why did I go to the mechanic's in the first place? Well, my air conditioner was not working. Well, after my 93 Honda Accord was stolen and recovered back in later part of December 2020 things didn't work right.

The guy that stole my car did something to the ignition switch. I did have that ignition changed and because of the computers in the car the ignition alone costs about $400 and then I had to pay to have it put in. Well, it is a pretty penny.

Anyway things seemed to work ok, but then I noticed the air conditioning was not working. With summer coming up I wanted to get that fixed so I won't have to worry about it in the summertime.

So anyway I just wanted the air conditioning fix. I told the head guy that I keep the air conditioning on just so the fans would work, even though the air conditioning doesn't work.

I told the guy that I don't care about the fans, I just want to fix the air conditioner.

Well, after I got my car back, I did notice that the air conditioner worked, but I also notice that the fans work like they were supposed to. Like you fix one thing and other things get fixed also.

You see, they told me that they put extra freon in the car, but it did not respond to the extra freon, so they checked more and found a wire that was wore out. They replaced the wire and even put a fuse on the wire.

Well, that new wire fixed other things to, you see when I leave the headlights on the car didn't make that ringing sound to remind me to turn off the headlights. After they fixed that wire, if I forget the headlights it starts to ring.

I was wondering, you see after the car was stolen, my defogger switch didn't work anymore, but now after the wire was fixed even the defogger switch for my rear window now works.

So it was a good day with my 93 Honda Accord being fixed and other things being fixed at the same time. Also I did get to see this flower growing between the fence and the sidewalk.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, with Jesus speaking, And yet I say unto you, That even Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these. Matthew 6:29.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09