A Cell Tower That Is Near My Haircutting Place 3.19.2021

in #life3 years ago

IMG_20210310_141306223_HDR.jpg

Doesn't that cell tower look a little frightening? Well, it seems frightening to me as I know that the radiation that it sends out will cause people to get cancer.

Those panels are mostly never turned off, even when the workers, work on them. I saw a video of workers of cell towers getting cancer and even knowing that they have cancer continues to work on cell towers.

Then their are kids in school where there is a cell tower on the school property. Why? Well, it is about the money. So a school can get something like a thousand dollars a month just for having a cell tower on their property.

Of course, but at what cost? At the cost of cancer. There were kids in that school that got cancer. If I had a kid and the school all of a sudden has a cell tower on there property I would just take the kid out of the school. Maybe even do home schooling.

What could I teach a kid? Well, how about the use of foods that will actually fight cancer? Well, all the propaganda that kids see on TV wouldn't it be nice to tell them that there is a way to fight cancer and it is even in the Bible. As it is written, And the earth brought forth grass, and herb yielding seed after his kind, and the tree yielding fruit, whose seed in itself, after his kind: and God saw that good. Genesis 1:12.

You see it is good to eat the seed with the fruit. Like when I was a kid I would not eat the apple core after I would eat the apple. Now days I will eat the apple, the core and the seeds in the core. Talk about eating whole foods.

I did just recently eat a pear. I ate the seeds also. Think about all the power in the seed, that it is enough to grow the whole plant.

I believe that the seeds do fight off cancer. There is one fruit where the seed is very powerful in fighting cancer. It is the apricot seed. Of course you would have to break its outer shell to eat its kernel.

There is more information on the apricot seed if you would check out a video called, A World Without Cancer, The Story Of Vitamin B17.

So the cell towers can cause people to get cancer. It is good that we have different natural ways to fight cancer.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, I have more understanding than all my teachers: for thy testimonies are my meditation. Psalm 119:99.

Sources 1, 2, 3

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94