Unreal..

in #life6 years ago

d0cd0519-fcb0-4bc6-9a1f-e17b39c3b21d.jpeg


I left my coffee cup on top of the bus yesterday while painting.. I drove a hour down the interstate.. when I stopped for gas a stranger pointed it out..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Haha! That's a good one 😁 it's a good thing your cup didn't tumble and break leaving coffee everywhere!! Haha! Did you drink the cold coffee? Or share it with the greenery LOL

Impressive Dave! Glad you found it still in tact.

I love it when shit like that happens. Little things that make you smile ☺

That's badass #niceonedave :)

That's a mug not to be lost!

Hey.. I'm in BV at turtle rock.. come visit..

oh man wish i could. I live in Parachute and my only vehicle is an ATV. :D But that is one of my favorite places to be. That and Elephant Rock, which is down by the river. Turtle rock is the quieter of the two as a lot of the river rafting guides "live" at elephant rock and tend to throw parties at night. :)

Damn, its a good thing the wind didn't catch that and shoot it at the car behind you.

Must of had some sugar in that coffee to stick it to the roof like that...Did the coffee wash off okay?

My friends and I went on a picnic when we were teenagers. We drank absurd amounts of Kool Aid as teens, so I made a (glass!) jug of "battery acid" (lime green Kool Aid), and as we were loading the car, I left it on the roof. We drove all the way across town to a park in a different friend's neighborhood, and it stayed put!
Also, regarding your mug, at the 0:27 mark:

Bahahaha! That's awesome! And hilarious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14