You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About life #6: A small act of kindness

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When I woke up this morning, I had hoped to find an interesting topic. Well, not only it is interesting, but it is deep, inspirational, a beautiful and essential reminder for all of us. I totally agree with you, Sabina.
I am pleased that you are part of the community and I am following you.
Thank you for your kindness and your deep thoughts.
Sending you love in return.

Nathalie

Sort:  

Hi Nathalie! Thanks for such a kind words ❤️ This was exactly my purpose..to send an inspiration to be a better version of ourselves..Glad to connect..i will follow you too to see what you're up to 😘 Sending you positve vibes 🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85