Welcome the month of December with Thanksgiving... Season Greetings my Steemit Family

in #life7 years ago

The Month of December has a special place in my heart, not because its the month of my birthday but as a christian it is the month we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ, the King of Kings, and the Lord of Lords. I haven't big up or profess Jesus Christ much on Steemit but its never to late.

This month I want to recognize him in my life and thank him for his many blessings and the challenges he has tested me with in my life. I am reminded with the scriptures,

Luke 2:14 Glory to God in the highest, and on earth peace to men on whom his favor rests.

Today I want to say Glory to God in the highest and thank him for the peace he has given to me. This year has been rough but I have seen the goodness of God in my life. Experiencing a category 5 hurricane and dealing with the aftermath hasn't been to difficult as things has slowly but surely work out.

Isaiah 7:14 Therefore the Lord himself will give you a sign: The virgin will be with child and will give birth to a son, and will call him Immanuel

Grateful for the sacrifice and sign of redemption in Jesus Christ. Looking back at this year, truly his mercy and grace has brought me thus far. He has made a way throughout my journey and there has always been a sign that he is around.

Whether your belief is in Islam, Hinduism, Buddhism and whatever beliefs you hold, One Love. Steem on
15275569_165310567275035_1946085549089488896_n.jpg
(Me chilling and taking in some of what mother nature has to offer)

Sort:  

Hola @daudimitch recibe nuestro humilde voto.

Pues @nnnarvaez consideró que tienes el don de ofrecernos una gema y te otorgo nuestro...

¡Te damos la bienvenida a la familia!

Contamos contigo para hacer crecer esta red que es una gran aventura.


Llámalo cuando quieras, avisa a @nnnarvaez si alguien lo utilizó donde exista plagio. Si tienes preguntas búscanos en discord Reveur-Venezuela

Gracias, Felices Fiestas

Best regards @daudimitch
I hope that you would prepared or had prepared for another Hurricane God forbid,
Enjoy the upcoming Holidays!
Do you live in a farm?

Its always great to take some time off our busy schedules and pray to God and be thankful to him to all that he has given us in our lives.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Happy December great post.. Have a good day

Ah the good life!

December is king indeed!
Enjoy the good life!

@reveur ven 100

Gracias, prospero ano y felicidad

My Papimento friends would day "Danki Danki"

Happy December bro. May all your dreams come true next year, and never stop believing what you believe in

Mashi Danki dushi, Bon pasco i un felis aña nobo..... Un lenguage nunka ta sufisiente

Papiamento was never my language either hahahaha.. maar vrolijk kerst voor jou en een fijne verjaardag :P

Lol, lost with that Dutch right there, I must say, I have tried with the Dutch, it seems like we not to compatible but I am working on it, I feel like you have to be born there or live among people that actively speak it

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @daudimitch to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48