You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should The Extrajudicial Killings In The Philippines/Duterte's War On Drugs, Stop? (Contains Some Graphic Content!)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Drugs and narco-politics are destroying my country so the gov. must do what it must before we turn into another Colombia or Mexico.

My mom and brother with his fiancee were robbed by drug addicts at knife point and so I support this war. Drugs are a clear and present danger to the security of my country.

I was even bullied by classmates who got into drugs during high school.

Sort:  

Not a bad view either. I am a bit neutral for this post but yes the drug issue is a big deal and the danger it brings! Sorry about ur mum and fiancé. I have had near similar experience and it is trauma! We just pray to stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81