@ballinconscious and I are Celebrating 4 years of Love!!! ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@ballinconscious and I are celebrating 4 years together! yayyy!

cowboy colores.jpg

August 2013

If you know me, you know I am deeply in love with this man! Meeting him was an out of this world experience...
We met in Oaxaca, Mexico... in Zipolite, a small (nudist) beach lol...! I was staying at a hostel called Shambala with friends from Australia, and UK, when we had a big dinner in our hostel suite, and another friend from Mexico introduced me to him... I was too concentrated preparing dinner but I surely noticed him, and his guitar!😉 That night we had long heart to heart conversations and I felt in love right away (oops!) I was trying to keep myself single and falling in love was not in my plans... oh well! I must say that from that day on, I have become more and more in love with him, erryday...! And I feel so happy to have him in my life ❤️

Zipolite.

We have learned so much together over the past 4 years, I am very grateful to have him as a couple as he inspires me to be the best version of myself, while loving me unconditionally !... And I love him too 🤗

mikey dan.jpeg

@ballinconscious and I in downtown Dallas .

When I met @ballinconscious his hair was NOT dreaded lol...! it is hard to believe because he has had dreads for while now !
mikey y dani lindosss.jpg

Love multiplies!

bom.jpg

We certainly have many memories of good times with good friends!

I hope you've enjoyed this cheesy post with all the cute pics of my beloved and I!

And Happy Easter to everyone who is celebrating!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Photos: @danilamarilu & @ballinconscious
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Awe ! What a great ending to a wonderful Easter long weekend ! Congatulations , and heres to many more to come !🎊🎉🎈✨🎇🎊🎉

Que bella historia @danilamarilu Felicidades y que sean muchos años mas. Se ven lindos juntos ;)

Igualmente @AnaHilarki!!! Bendiciones !!!

Felicitaciones amiga y por muchos años mas!!!! Me alegra verte bien! Lo mejor para ustedes! Abzo grande!!

Gracias amigo @tincho!!! Lo mejor para vos tmb!

That's nice! Compliments! (;

Much appreciated @lordemau!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09