Sort:  

Great shot.
This picture reminds me of Poland.
The trees look very beautiful and so does the land.

I’m sure Poland would be quite similar to here when it comes to nature. How did you like visiting Poland I heard many nice things from people that traveled there

those trees almost look fake! the iphone x has such a goodcamera. its all u need for steepshot success lol

I’m really happy with this camera I must say, the SLR will be covered with dust next time I get around to using it

beautiful capture 😀 ,love it !

Thank you 😊

love all the lush fresh greens so beautiful

It’s definitely a green boost now !

@dandesign86 I am loving how green everything is this tyear it was a strange spring we had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82