You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christopher Michael Edwards 07.11.83 - 12.08.18 RIP Brother Chris.

in #life5 years ago

God is real dude, anyone who has a tough time accepting that one can have a peak at my past as well bro. I’m still here today, that’s all the proof anyone needs.

Unfortunately, the devil is just as real.

I really appreciate your support brother Splatts, God bless all the fellas outta 77 and 112 and thanks a lot for the Resteem, too, brother. It’s not any easier for me today than it was yesterday. I guess I’m still accepting how much I loved him.

Thanks for stopping by @jlsplatts.

Sort:  

You will meet again one day, team up in the ultimate horseshoe tournament. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14