You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tantrums of the Necessary Kind

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for dropping a line @cryptomatters, I appreciate your feedback. I appreciate you continuing to support me, too, thank you! Happy Friday!

And yes.. “like” being the key wOrd. I know she loves me, people who don’t know us know that. But she actually likes me. That’s value!

Sort:  

@dandays your thoughts resonate with me quite frequently, and I am delighted to be part of the evolution we are currently undertaking. It is my pleasure to support thinkers such as yourself! The perspective I am offered here on steemit is amazingly fulfilling, and I look forward to the reality we are cocreating through our sharing on this platform;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28