You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books that changed my life series Blog#4 Law of Success

in #life6 years ago

I can really relate to you on this. Basically grew up in the same house as you described. Fatherless, but not with out strong father figures such as my grandfather and brother. Both gave me some self confidence but the lack of money did hinder relationships with girls and cliques of friends.
Great post and thank you for being so revealing...it's refreshing

Sort:  

Thanks man! Its amazing how many men are growing up without fathers these days. I have a son and I pay special attention to help nurture a heathy sense of self confidence. I am glad the universe gave you another stand in for your absent father!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88