My Siblings- the "White Africans"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yep so they are.
20171112_160909.jpg

20171112_110313.jpg

This weekend has been lovely most of my siblings came back home (Lagos) from school and work. Uzo my younger sister is the worker the rest are students (except me) so she lives at Abuja missed her for over a year thank God for annual leave; She's home now. When I say I missed her I truly did.
20171111_140910.jpg

20171111_140955.jpg
Look what she bought me! Undies and skincare products I have been mentally saying I would buy for over weeks now (somehow my memory fails me when ever I pass a store). 20171111_140818.jpg
As for my youngest sister Ngozi her's is to "steal" all my dresses whenever she comes home. She said its not stealing if its in my presence! I never see when she takes them! Imagine! Oh well I forgive her cause she is a student once she starts working I will return the favour.
Then Uba my younger brother also a student well he is quite handy for when I need someone to do the heavyduty jobs at home. Great thing he is Home now; the weeds behind the house won't just disappear (I Tried to clear them for 5mins) Pheww!!!
Yea lots of reasons why I Love my siblings. I've got two more siblings am yet to talk about (would do so in another post). These ones are my "White Africans" Their skin color still amazes alot of people when I introduce them as my siblings. Yes they are my siblings; same father same mother and both Africans! The wonders of God's creation is awesome. Well I have been trying to get them on board steemit (Uzo is a very good story teller) but they just want to see me cashout first before they come on board. So am going to cash out any money from this post just to prove to them steemit is real. Alright this is a mini introduction of a few siblings of mine. Thanks for the upvotes steemians.

All photos here were from my smartphone.

Sort:  

Now, I go skrt skrt over you three😂😂😂😂😂

Nothing like family...they are the best

So true. I totally agree! Thank you

So cute... Family always being there..

Thanks much girl

Congratulations @cwen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So lovely and cute

Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cwen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This is just too cute. Lovely people. Beautiful people. Enjoy life. Stealing things from siblings is fun. Who doesn't do that? So you are the only Melanin Goddess? Lol

So you are the only Melanin Goddess?

Lol. Yes o; you can say that again. Thanks for the compliments

Oh yeah.Enjoy

Family is everything!

You are the black eagle. :-).

Your lil sis is taking what she needs from you.

Uzo had better joined. He might cash out before you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85