Greeting the holiday

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Eleven months many words have been spoken.
A thousand words are spoken not all make the heart happy.
Eleven months many behaviors have been made.
All words are created unanimously fun.
Eleven months of complaints, hatred, lies.
Now comes for us to forgive each other.
Happy Eid al-Fitr

Eid Mubarak

IMG-20170624-WA0020.jpg


PSX_20170615_025048.jpg

Sort:  

good night my friend @curiesea...
every time I come to your wall, I always feel very happy, your post is very interesting my attention, it is your advantage in making posting, I have to acknowledge your strength, I have to learn more to you, because, I see you people Understand the problem that I face .. thanks friend, your services can not I forget .. hope you are healthy always and given long life and happy life .. your students fataelrumy in steemit..😉

Apologize born and inner master @curiesea
Not the most beautiful words except the apology
We also sekelurga happy idul fitri 1438H
Hopefully we will meet in the coming ramadhan

Let's take a coffee in syaref guree

Forgive me body and soul

Taqabbalallahu minna wa minkum, minal aidin wal faizin. Mari kita sambut kemenangan dengan Gembira, Mohon maaf Lahir dan Batin.

Eid Mubarak !!

Mohon maaf lahir dan batin. Meuah lahe baten Tgk @curiesea. Upvoted has beed done by me. This post i would reblog to my wall as appreciation. You captured it well with suitable angle, color and editing. It appear almost perfect. That's incredible and marvelous post. You deserve to get two thumbs. Visit my blog i have two latest posts about "winning the giveaway reward as First position Top Esteem Users from Good Karma and Celebration Of 600+ Followers in 7 weeks. I hope so much that you can resteem mine. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84