You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINGS THAT STEEMIT CAN TEACH US

in #life6 years ago

Very good insights and I fully agree to all the points you listed. Steemit is a free and open platform, and you should be able to express what you think is right.

Also, patience is key. So many times I have seen new Steemians trying to spam and write things that they are not interested in order to gain more views and votes.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for appreciating it, words like these are what makes me feel more welcomed here. :)

To be consistent and have a long patience is never easy, I'm still working on it.
But whenever I see nice and good people like you, those difficult things became bearable. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87