Nigeria Youth Are lazy says President Buhari

in #life6 years ago

Hmm, come to think of it, Are Nigerian youth really lazy? Youth of this country has made the country proud in all area of life. Come to talk of it Education, Entertainment, invention, just to mention few. Why do we perform better abroad compare to our home country ?
IMG_20180421_134729_357.JPG
I believe we have a lot of waste talent because of the non conducive environment of our country. God has bless us with the natural sources but the mismanagement by our leaders over the years has bring about degradation of the environment we find our self which leads to low productivity.

Do you know that Nigerian is one of the highest user of steemit compare to any other country on earth? With the little opportunity we have, we always make better use of it.

I am proud to be a Nigeria Youth. I am a Computer engineer by profession, I trade forex and cryptocurrency and I am also a FBO (Forever Business Owner) I do other side works too, like Solar Installation. All this I do without the help of the government.

I know Nigeria Youth Are Not Lazy.
In your comments let the steemit community know what you do.

Sort:  

are you listening to someone who always have others to blame for their own failures, he should just be ready to vacate that sit by next year

2019 It is left for us youth to decide for the country. We are voting him out for sure. We need young minds

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thanks, A friend told me about @wafrica, I have followed and will like to read more content from you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97