You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the GREEN WINTER of Vancouver. #WednesdayWalk

in #life5 years ago

Beautiful place, some of the people in my country want to live there but I think they would not like it because of many differences even in weather. I am used to noisy place and many people around but if I were to live in a different country like yours I might get more peace but will miss the the place I got accustomed to @joalvarez :D

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more. I have experienced that first hand. Living in Poland until I was 14 and then moving to Canada, was quite the shock for me for few years.
And even after living in El Salvador for few years, I totally know what you are talking about and that is why some people can't adjust to the different style of life and move back to their countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81